HomeAbout UsPersonal Care ServicesC WaiverCoordinated Long Term Care (CoLTS)Environmental ModificationsEspaņolFor EmployeesLocationsContact Us

 
Here's how to get in touch with us via email:



Louie Perea
Director of Operations/ Contractor for Environmental Modifications
LouisPerea@elmiradorhomecare.com      

Donna Sedillo
Homemaker Supervisor
Donnas@elmiradorhomecare.com   

Pamela Kann
Quality Coordinator
PamelaK@elmiradorhomecare.com

Kim Tarrango
Clovis Homemaker Supervisor
Clovis@elmiradorhomecare.com

Douglas Holtsoi
Homemaker Supervisor
Farmington@elmiradorhomecare.com

Jessie Valdez
Administrative Assistant
Farminton@elmiradorhomecare.com

Rosemary Luchini-Gonzalez
Las Cruces Homemaker Supervisor
RLGonzalez@elmiradorhomecare.com

Anna Romero
Las Vegas PCO Supervisor/Office Manager
Lasvegas@elmiradorhomecare.com

Rita Garcia
Las Vegas/Farmington PCO Supervisor/APS Supervisor
Ritag@elmiradorhomecare.com

Patricia Page
Roswell Homemaker Supervisor
RoswellEM@elmiradorhomecare.com

Sharon Stimson
Santa Fe Homemaker Supervisor

Santafe@elmiradorhomecare.com  








Thank you for visiting our web site!