HomeAbout UsPersonal Care ServicesC WaiverCoordinated Long Term Care (CoLTS)Environmental ModificationsEspaņolFor EmployeesLocationsContact Us
 
Here's how to get in touch with us via email:



Louie Perea
Director of Operations/ Contractor for Environmental Modifications
LouisPerea@elmiradorhomecare.com      

Blanca Valles
Albuquerque PCS Supervisor
BlancaV@elmiradorhomecare.com 

Marjorie Urrutia
Albuquerque PCS Supervisor
MarjorieU@elmiradorhomecare.com 


Tonya Rios
Clovis PCS Supervisor
Clovis@elmiradorhomecare.com

Florinda Valdez
Espanola PCS Supervisor
FlorindaV
@elmiradorhomecare.com 

Felix Valdez
Farmington PSC/APS Supervisor
Farmington@elmiradorhomecare.com

Severn Blackmountain
Farmington PCS Supervisor
Farminton@elmiradorhomecare.com

Dorcita Lynch
Gallup PCS Supervisor
Gallup@elmiradorhomecare.com       

Rebecca Chacon
Las Cruces PCS Supervisor
RebeccaC@elmiradorhomecare.com

 
Anna Romero
Las Vegas PCO Supervisor/Office Manager
Lasvegas@elmiradorhomecare.com

Veronica Chavez
Las Vegas APS Supervisor
VeronicaC@elmiradorhomecare.com

Joann Chavez
Roswell PCS Supervisor
RoswellEM@elmiradorhomecare.com


Rose Ortiz
Santa Fe PCS Supervisor

Santafe@elmiradorhomecare.com  

Louella Vigil
Taos PCS Supervisor
Taos@elmiradorhomecare.com  

 

Thank you for visiting our web site!